“Live In Concert” 1 Hour – Stuttgart(1998)

“Michel Petrucciani Trio – JazzBaltica 1996”

Michel Petrucciani – Solo Piano (Barcelona 1989)

“Tone Poem” with Charles Lloyd Quartet

“Estate – Umbria Jazz 1993”

“Round Midnight” Stuttgarter Jazztage(1993)

“Michel Petrucciani Trio in Munich (1997)” (Complete Concert)
Philharmonic Hall of Gasteig in Munich on July 20, 1997
Michel Petrucciani – Piano
Miroslav Vitous – Bass
Steve Gadd – Drums

1:50 Training by Michel Petrucciani
8:04 Colors by Michel Petrucciani
18:26 My Funny Valentine by Roger Hearts
27:57 Body And Soul by Johnny Green/Robert Sour
40:29 Little Piece in C for U by Michel Petrucciani
46:38 Cantabile by Michel Petrucciani
57:40 Nardis by Bill Evans
1:02:36 Autumn Leaves by Joseph Kosma
1:12:44 So What by Miles Davis

“Michel Petrucciani Live in Germany (1997)”

“Michel Petrucciani – The Manhattan Project (1989)”
Wayne Shorter – Tenor & Soprano Sax
Michel Petrucciani – Piano
Stanley Clarke – Bass
Lenny White – Drums

“Michel Petrucianni – Marciac 1996”

“In A Sentimental Mood – Mt. Fuji Jazz Festival 1988”

“Take The “A” Train”

“Live At The Village Vanguard” (1985)

“Oleo” with Tony Petrucciani (father)

“Beautiful Love” Mt. Fuji Jazz Festival

“Documentary” (38 minutes)

“So What”

“One For Us”


“Romantic But Not Blue”

“Beautiful Love – Mt.Fuji Jazz Festival 1986”


“Looking Up”

“C Jam Blues”

“Interview with Michel Petrucciani” (1998-North Sea Jazz Festival)

“Michel Petruccianni Documentary – Part 1”

“Michel Petruccianni Documentary – Part 2”

“Michel Petruccianni Documentary – Part 3”

“Michel Petruccianni Documentary – Part 4”